Custom Online Ticketing Provided by HomeTown Ticketing

CREEKSIDE HIGH SCHOOL

St. Johns Super 8 Dual Tournament image - click to enlarge

Creekside Wrestling

St. Johns Super 8 Dual Tournament

Saturday, December 16 at 10:00 AM

GET TICKETS

FHSAA District Duals vs Bartram Trail

Wednesday, December 20 at 6:00 PM

GET TICKETS

FHSAA Regional Duals

Thursday, January 11 at 6:00 PM

GET TICKETS

Creekside Wrestling Dual Match vs Ponte Vedra

Wednesday, January 17 at 6:00 PM

GET TICKETS
Creekside Girls Soccer vs. Seabreeze image - click to enlarge

Creekside Girls Soccer

Creekside Girls Soccer vs. Seabreeze

Friday, December 1 at 5:30 PM

GET TICKETS

Girls Soccer vs Seabreeze

Friday, December 1 at 5:30 PM

GET TICKETS

Creekside Girls Soccer vs. Beachside

Tuesday, December 12 at 5:30 PM

GET TICKETS

Creekside Girls Soccer vs. Tocoi Creek

Thursday, December 14 at 5:30 PM

GET TICKETS

Creekside Girls Soccer vs. Bishop Kenny (JV Only)

Thursday, January 11 at 5:30 PM

GET TICKETS

Creekside Girls Soccer vs. Bolles

Friday, January 19 at 5:30 PM

GET TICKETS
Creekside Girls Basketball vs. TBD image - click to enlarge

Creekside Girls Basketball

Creekside Girls Basketball vs. TBD

Friday, December 1 at 6:00 PM

GET TICKETS

Creekside Girls Basketball vs. Ponte Vedra

Friday, December 8 at 6:00 PM

GET TICKETS

Creekside Girls Basketball vs. Fletcher

Thursday, December 14 at 6:00 PM

GET TICKETS

Creekside Girls Basketball vs. Ridgeview

Tuesday, December 19 at 6:00 PM

GET TICKETS

Creekside Girls Basketball vs. Tocoi Creek

Thursday, December 21 at 6:00 PM

GET TICKETS

Creekside Girls Basketball vs. Oakleaf

Tuesday, January 9 at 6:00 PM

GET TICKETS

Creekside Girls Basketball vs. Univ Christian (Varsity Only)

Tuesday, January 16 at 6:00 PM

GET TICKETS

Creekside Girls Basketball vs. Episcopal

Thursday, January 18 at 6:00 PM

GET TICKETS

Creekside Girls Basketball vs. St. Joseph

Tuesday, January 23 at 6:00 PM

GET TICKETS

Creekside Girls Basketball vs. Nease

Thursday, January 25 at 6:00 PM

GET TICKETS

Creekside Girls Basketball vs. Riverside (Senior Night & Vars Only)

Thursday, February 1 at 6:00 PM

GET TICKETS
Creekside Boys Soccer vs. Seabreeze image - click to enlarge

Creekside Boys Soccer

Creekside Boys Soccer vs. Seabreeze

Friday, December 8 at 5:30 PM

GET TICKETS

Creekside Boys Soccer vs. Fletcher

Friday, December 15 at 5:30 PM

GET TICKETS

Creekside Boys Soccer vs. Beachside

Tuesday, December 19 at 5:30 PM

GET TICKETS

Creekside Boys Soccer vs. St. Augustine (Senior Night)

Wednesday, January 10 at 5:30 PM

GET TICKETS

Creekside Boys Soccer vs. Bartram

Friday, January 12 at 5:30 PM

GET TICKETS
Creekside Boys Basketball vs. Atlantic Coast image - click to enlarge

Creekside Boys Basketball

Creekside Boys Basketball vs. Atlantic Coast

Wednesday, December 6 at 6:00 PM

GET TICKETS

Creekside Boys Basketball vs. Harvest Christian

Tuesday, December 12 at 6:00 PM

GET TICKETS

Creekside Boys Basketball vs. Bolles

Friday, December 15 at 6:00 PM

GET TICKETS

Creekside Boys Basketball vs. St. Augustine

Wednesday, January 10 at 6:00 PM

GET TICKETS

Creekside Boys Basketball vs. Fleming Island

Friday, January 12 at 6:00 PM

GET TICKETS

Creekside Boys Basketball vs. St. Joseph (Varsity Only)

Tuesday, January 23 at 7:00 PM

GET TICKETS

Creekside Boys Basketball vs. Bishop Snyder

Friday, January 26 at 6:00 PM

GET TICKETS

Creekside Boys Basketball vs. Pedro Menendez

Tuesday, January 30 at 6:00 PM

GET TICKETS

Creekside Boys Basketball vs. Bradford (Senior Night)

Friday, February 2 at 6:00 PM

GET TICKETS
Creekside Pay to Participate Athlete Fee image - click to enlarge

Creekside Pay to Participate Athlete Fee

Creekside High School

100 Knights Ln, St Johns, FL 32259

Event Policy: No refunds.

This fee is to be paid per athlete, per sport. Please do not pay until Tryouts have occurred and athlete has officially made the team. This fee must be paid before the student-athlete participates in his/her first interscholastic contest.

The cost of this fee will be $125 + a nominal service fee.